Testimonials

I don't usually write reviews but after receiving excellent service from SNL motors I changed my mind. I met the owner, Erman, and his dad when I went to purcha se my 1st car 2 weeks ago. I was not sure about what kind of car I wanted so went in with am open mind. I explained that I had 2 small children so needed a vehicle with a high safety rating, could hold 2 car seats and also had lots of space for the tons of extra baby stuff my partner and I have to carry around in a daily basis! Both gentlemen were very professional and were not pushy. They listened to our needs and showed us several vehicles which would suit us. We decided to purchase our car from them because they were honest, professional and of course the price suited our budget. Even a few days after the purchase, Mr Erman, contacted us to find out if everything was ok and if we were happy with our purchase and service - something which my partner and I thought was a nice touch! I would 100% recommend SNL Motors to anyone looking to purchase a car whether it's your first, like me, or not.

Carlene Ramkissoon

Friday, 10th May 2019

Very friendly and professional dealership. Very reliable and efficient. Great service from start to end. Highly reccomend! 

Cengiz Kemal

Sunday, 12th May 2019

I've visited there for my first car view in London, and they were so professional and helpful that I've completed the transaction in that very first visit. They  are very kind, helpful, very open to answer your every question. Also not hiding problems of cars if there are any, Everything was smooth and I'd recommend there to all my friends. Thanks again!

Tuncay Yavuz

Monday, 10th June 2019

Very nice Gent selling good range of vehicles Thanks again 

ben hellliwell

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Sooo friendly.

Great service and professional. Would recommend anyone buy a car from Herman. Sorted log book/tax and paperwork out professionally and quickly.  

Vince Asche

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Nissan Juke

We bought a Nissan Juke from this dealership and was very happy with the service they provided. Very efficient and good price. We did a part exchange and got a  very reasonable deal.

Francesca R

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Amazing Experience

SNL Motors made it easy for me to purchase my first car, assisting me and guiding me through every process. Great customer service and great experience, I highl y recommend SNL Motors!!!!

Cally B

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Simple and Helpful

Fairly quick and easy purchase, I wasn't planning to buy the car that day but when this changed the process was swift and they were very helpful. Would recommen d.

Joel E

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Highly Recommend

Very friendly and personable experience. Purchased quality Mercedes at excellent price and got top dollar on my trade in. 

Andrew M

Friday, 13th September 2019

Easy and hassle free place to buy a car!

The owner was extremely helpful and gave excellent customer service. The car we bought was a great deal, clean inside and out and came with 6 AA warranty. He en sured that the car was MOT-ed so when I drove it off the forecourt it had a full year. He made the experience of buying my car very easy and hassle free. The fact that he is local also means that I would highly recommend SNL Motors to anyone buying a second hand car in the Bromley area.

Augusta A

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Great seller

The whole experience was very professional and the details were communicated clearly. The car came freshly serviced, checked and spotless. Highly recommend this  seller!

Philipp G

Wednesday, 02nd October 2019

Friendly and honest service.

Friendly and honest service. Buying the car was very straight forward, no sales nonsense or pressure, and so far it has run just fine. 

Daniel B

Wednesday, 02nd October 2019

Individual service

Personal service with all questions answered, inspiring confidence. Friendly yet professional. Would recommend without hesitation. 

Elizabeth T

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Good friendly service

The owner was very helpful and friendly.The car had been valeted to a high standard. They have a good range of models at a variety of prices. 

George P

Thursday, 05th December 2019

Positive experience.

Purchased this car only a a few days ago and so far so good. I never felt pressured to buy and was left alone to look over the car, went back with a friend who  used to be a mechanic and again left alone to look over the car, start it up and take our time. Would be happy to buy again from the dealer when necessary. I had looked at a few cars over the last 6 weeks and by far SNL Motors was the friendliest non pushy helpful experience.

Russell L

Thursday, 05th December 2019

Laid back, professional and friendly.

Went to test drive a BMW 320D and was greeted by the owner. He offered me coffee and biscuits and was very welcoming. I normally go to dealers and they push pro ducts on me or push me for a sale but it was laid back and straight forward, he found me the best deal. My credit history isn’t the best but he still found me a better deal than other finance companies. Couldn’t fault the owner or the finance company Blue Motor Finance. Really good service.

George H

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

A happy Customer

Very happy with the overall experience. The company we used was quite helpful 

Alan B

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

5 star service absolutely fantastic

The sales person was absolutely amazing he went through all details extremely thoroughly with much attention to details. The car was prepared to the highest sta ndard and the test drive was excellent. There was no pressure at any time to buy and the whole experience was really enjoyable. I would totally recommend this garage very highly (SNF Motors) and I would definitely buy another car from them without hesitation

Paul B

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

Great experience, SNL are legitimate and helpful

Erman was extremely helpful and patient. This dealership goes the extra mile. Whilst I intended on haggling the price, the VW Golf was in great condition and ha d recently been MOT'd/new tires etc. 10 out of 10

Bradley B

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

A happy car purchase experience.

The owner met me on a Sunday when he would normally be closed. He was very thorough in showing me the car I was interested in and the options available. He was  very polite and informative throughout the whole process including the purchase. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Thank you.

Paul M

Tuesday, 03rd March 2020

Customer Reviews

See All